Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I did follow the recipe through and through! It was the best pork chops my husband and I have ever had, literally falling off the bone or no knife needed to help cut through! So awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Just made this recipe tonight for my family, they LOVED it! I have picky eating kids and to my surprise, they enjoyed this recipe! My oldest daughter even said this was the best meal yet!!! Highly recommend it....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Kilgore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Substitute chicken stock and sugar for white wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
These pork chops are scrumptious! I did everything as instructed; during prep, I added a bit of cayenne pepper to give them a bit of a kick. As suggested by others, I cut the oven time to 35 minutes, needless to say, they were moist and perfect! I opted to forgo the soup mixture because I didn't have some of the ingredients at home but still wanted to give them a shot. I was extremely happy with the result (and so were my two teenage boys, husband, and two year-old picky eater!) thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I never knew pork chops could taste this good!! This is a wonderful recipe. I grabbed a package of boneless rib-eye pork chops and these came out so tender they cut with a fork and were just bursting with flavor. Also, when I seasoned the chops before dredging in flour, I did BOTH sides of the chop and this added even more deliciousness. Thank you bdid for adding this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Alright.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Campbellsburg, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lake Wylie, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I followed recipe as written only change was four good size pork chops . My husband & I loved them , came out fork tender served with mashed potatoes & corn on the cob . Will put this recipe in my book to make again in the future . I also bragged to my brother and he insisted on the recipe I just emailed it to him .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
yum. make the creamn soup from scratch, recipe in box in cabinet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I just discovered this app and I'm it!! This was an awesome dish. When I say something was awesome it means my kids enjoyed it as much as we did. I didn't put the wine in it and added a ton of fresh mushrooms. Kids are the left overs the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 3,721) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States