Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Photo by Teresa Dalgliesh
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
I made this but used brown gravy instead and put it on when plating. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Dalgliesh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
I made this last night for dinner and it was amazing. The only change I made was to put 1/2 cup of french fried onions in the processor and then mix them with the breadcrumbs (I do that with most of my breading). I will definitely make this again and may even try it in the crockpot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Bovair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This is an awesome recipe.. I agree with a couple of other posts... Double the gravy portion.. Also. Sautee onions and fresh mushrooms in the fry pan drippings.. Add a dash of olive oil if necessary... Add to gravy... Also..only baked pork chops for 30 minutes.. Added gravy and baked additional 30.. My adult children loved it.. Highlight of new years dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Bentley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Liberty, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Wonderful flavor! It was such a hit first time I made for family, I made for dinner for friends. It was a big hit and guests asked for recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Not bad, but cooking time is way too long. It dried out the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I mase this recipe today it came out so tender and delicious. I will make this again thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
For fine bread crumbs, drop the amount by 2/3 or 3/4. Easy enough, but I think I did something wrong. Came out weird.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony Li

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mimi123
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
oh my God!!!!!!! This is by far the best ever!!!!! I'm so happy I made it! I made it exactly to the recipe, although I added parm cheese to the flour . With some mash and broccoli.... Sooo yummy! A must to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marcus A. Jackson
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Great dish easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 3,946) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States