Baked Pork Chops and Gravy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
Easy and wonderful meal Family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
This recipe was a hit!!! Kids and hubby loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia W

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
These were delicious! I used Chicken Stove Top Stuffing cuz that's all I had, and it was amazing! Super juicy and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
I used different kind of gravy and i used lemon and pepper seasonings with basil and it taste awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
This recipe was excellent and very easy to make. Loved it! Just make sure you crush the stuffing kind of fine. It still makes up great but it would have been better if I had of crushed them a little more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
easy, quick & delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robin Duncan Davis
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Moist and tender don't over cook chops they are our friends. This recipe is wonderful with or without the gravy. Will never fry another chop. **Up date on this wonderful chop recipe. Out of Pepperidge farm herb seasoned stuffing,I used their cornbread stuffing with some extra rosemary and tyme added in. Made gravy from scratch. Family love it as always.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
My husband loved these pork chops! I used stove top stuffing, as I didn't have the peperidge farm stuffing. I also used cream of chicken gravy. I served the chops with rice and broccoli. This recipe is a keeper! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karyn Ekstrom-DeBoer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glen Ellyn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Warrenville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
This was a great easy quick recipe! The pork breading came out very crispy! I used two cans of Campbell's Pork Gravy and had mashed potatoes with it also. This will be a repeat in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Absolutely delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by afighter808

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States