Baked Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
This recipes is so good! I had to use mozza cheese because I had no cheddar on hand, and it was great! The only thing I would change is to use less cracker crumbs. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
I have 4 sons. Everyone of us gave it a thumbs down. We did use a fresh pineapple, but I don't think that would make that big of difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2007
i love this dish, it goes great with almost any meal. It tastes great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Hamilton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2007
Really good, but it kind of lacked something. I've never had this before so I am not sure what it was supposed to end up like - went well with the ham, but I would like to try another recipe that I have which includes some bread cubes. Thanks though, this one was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chikee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2007
What a yummy dish! I made this to accompany my Christmas ham and everyone was surprised at how good it was. I follwed the recipe exactly and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spring Lake, Michigan, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2007
This is the BEST baked pineapple I have ever tried/made. This is a "keeper". I made as is, and didn't make any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2007
I made this with Christmas dinner last night with ham. It was a huge hit. Everyone was scared it would be too sweet at first, but it wasn't it went great with the ham. I added maraschino cherries for color. My family thinks I'm a great cook but I owe it all to this web site. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
Awesome! Made it for christmas, family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2007
Yum! Easy to make. Enjoyed by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2007
This is so-o-o-o good that I honestly find myself hoping others will not like so there's more for me. (I really shouldn't mention my shortcomings!) When I first tried this dish several months ago it was a constant on my menus. That's changed a bit with the summer weather but I look forward to again having it on the table regularly. It's easily doubled and still disappears remarkably fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Mom’s Favorite Baked Mac and Cheese

This creamy baked comfort food classic has two kinds of cheese.

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States