Baked Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
Very tasty. This is a sweet dish that goes well with poultry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinteacher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
Easy and delicious! My 5-year-old had a blast helping me...especially with crushing the crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
I use this recipe year round, and it is a favorite during the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
SO GOOD!! I never have even heard of this dish and it was so easy and very rewarding!! Thanks for the tip to mix in some dried cranberries and then top with pecans. I will absolutely be adding this to our Christmas table every year! Note: if taking for potluck or making for large family you need to at least double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Smartyounglady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
Nice compliment to ham. Holy Calorie. But a nice sidedish nonetheless, my whole family commented and said it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEANNIE3WISHZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ayer, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2008
This is wonderful! Followed directions except added just a little more cheese. (we love cheese) My whole family likes it sooo much! I always have this as a side dish at Thanksgiving AND Christmas...goes great with a ham! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Azorean Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2008
This was very interesting, but not bad at all! I think it tasted more like a dessert than a side: just add a little whipped cream. I would use less butter crackers, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina Hooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
Incredieble!!! I served this as a side dish to "Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili"! Awesome!!! Made 2 changes, subbed 2 Tablespoons brown sugar instead of 3Tablespoons white sugar, and only used 10 Ritz crackers! This is a keeper! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darrol J. Unruh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buhler, Kansas, USA
Living In: Fredericktown, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2008
We really like this recipe, but it is quite sweet and is almost like having dessert! I was scared about trying this combination of ingredients together, but was pleasantly surprised! I ended up using only 4 T. of butter, it still tasted good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
I changed this so much, I don't even know if it's fair to rate it, but it was GOOD. I used cream cheese instead of regular and instead of crackers, I crushed Special K and mixed with melted butter. I mixed everything together and baked. Everyone (even non-creamcheese eaters liked it) It's also very good cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Khristin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Mom’s Favorite Baked Mac and Cheese

This creamy baked comfort food classic has two kinds of cheese.

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States