Baked Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Yummy...the bowl was empty after Christmas dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
great for a different side dish. we love it and it was a hit at a potluck - lots of requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
I had never heard of baked pineapple. It sounded weird but I read all the reviews and I had all th ingredients. I didn't tell anyone what was in it and they loved it. When I let them know that there was cheese and crackers in it everyone said"Ewe". I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAREN DOWNES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 21, 2009
First time I've ever tried Baked Pineapple, and was pleasantly surprised. Didn't have any "buttery" crackers such as Ritz, so I used what I had- saltine crackers. Definitely think it would be better with the buttery crackers. Yum :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
This is a very good pineapple casserole recipe- I hadn't had it in years- I was baking a Easter ham and my husband loves ham and pineapple- voila! perfect side dish- He had never heard or had this before(he is from upstate New York, don't think they make this there!!) in fact he ate 2 large helpings- only thing I changed is I used club crackers(all I had) and buttered them a little-- they turned out great- Thanks so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wiser1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
This deserves 10 stars. Only change I made was to double it as 2nds, 3rds and 4ths were requested. I've been making this recipe every Easter for the past 10 years at least. This recipe is by far the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
this is so delicious and unique!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
Very tasty. This is a sweet dish that goes well with poultry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinteacher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
Easy and delicious! My 5-year-old had a blast helping me...especially with crushing the crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
I use this recipe year round, and it is a favorite during the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Mom’s Favorite Baked Mac and Cheese

This creamy baked comfort food classic has two kinds of cheese.

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States