Baked Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2001
I tried this recently and it is delicious. It will be perfect at the holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2002
Loved this recipe! I made it for company to serve as a side dish to some paella, and it was fantabulous! Very easy to make, and has a wonderful texture, like bread pudding. Highly recommend trying this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
Great recipe!! served it with ham for Christmas day. Every one liked it, including the children. will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2005
Fantastic! So easy and soooooo good!! Has a bread pudding texture. Perfect for holidays or anyday! Even my son liked it! I will DEFINITELY be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Loyer

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Morgantown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
This is delicious!! I always serve it with ham. I have not tried any of the variations but this basic recipe is yummy. Try it with the Sangria Ham (cooked in a crockpot.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
I make this everytime we have ham, and it is always a hit. Guests remark with curiosity until them taste it, then with raves. This is my favorite side dish by far.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMWILSON98

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dixon, Illinois, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2008
I thought this was very yummy! Served it with ham. I will definatly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Independence, Missouri, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
Absolutely fantastic! I served this with ribs and everyone loved it. I used a fresh pineapple rather than canned and the proportions seemed right. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2008
This recipe was perfect for what I was looking for! I wanted a pineapple dessert, and this one really hit the spot. The last time I made this, I was doubling the recipe when I realized I only had one can of pineapple. I added a can of peaches, drained and diced, instead. A little bit of toasted coconut on top after baking, and we had the perfect tropical treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
Excellent flavor!!! My son wants to put it on ice cream! The whole family loved it. Will definately make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States