Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
This was super easy! I used full breasts (boneless and skinless) Cut them in half and cooked at 425 for 20-25 minutes. Best chicken I have ever made. My girls LOVED it, so did I. This will definately make into a meal rotation. Restaurant quality flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
I have made this a couple times & have it saved to my recipe box. It is hard to find anything to make for dinner for my boyfriend who is an extremely picky eater. Every time I have made this for him I get huge compliments on how good of a cook I am and he says it is delicious. Thank you for making dinner time easier for me. :) I also found this dish to be very good also
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Very tasty! The chicken was so moist and very flavor able, the Parmesan is the plus in this recipe. Did add the butter/garlic mixture to the dish which added a nice heavier garlic flavor. After wards made a gravy from the drippings in the pan...yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elaine

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by IheartJK
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Delish! I loved this recipe. It is an incredibly easy dish to make. I took the advice made by other reviewers and baked the chicken for 45 minutes and it came out perfect and moist. I will definitely make this again. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IheartJK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Just made this dish for dinner with broccoli alfredo and it is a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Tender chicken (used perdue) and really flavorful. SO easy! A definite keeper. Sadly, after I had gotten half way through the recipe I realized I did not have Parmesan cheese! So, I crushed up garlic/parmesan croutons for the bread crumbs, instead of parmesan and breadcrumbs. Even easier and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
A favorite! Makes the house smell wonderful too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
this has become a recipe I come back to over and over. My family really likes it. I put more herbs in and probably a little more cheese but it has a great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
This recipe is wonderful. I didn't have cloves of garlic, so in the butter, I sprinkled garlic powder in it instead. Also, I left out the oregano because I didn't have any around. I added slightly more parmesan because you can never have enough of that! Chicken was absolutely delicious. I did expect it to be more crispy but it was more soggy on the outside... but it's fine because I still loved it and so did everyone else who tried it. Must try! very easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States