Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I made this tonight and my family loved it! The chicken stayed nice & moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Very Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kareena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HK
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This is the BEST baked chicken recipe ever! My toddler and infant both love it, as does my meat and potatoes husband. I poured the remaining butter in the pan, as a previous reviewer recommended, and I put a 1 to 1 ratio of breadcrumbs to Parmesan. It is an amazing leftover too! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Made this recipe tonight for the first time. It was excellent. Loads of flavour, moist, delicious. I will definitely make this again. Thank You for an easy wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jojo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
This was a wonderful dish. The chicken remained succulent and moist with beautiful flavours. I used dried herbs one time and just as good. I always save some of the butter and dressing as it coats white fish pieces just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Sadler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Followed the recipe to a T, the chicken came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Super easy and delicious. A new family favorite. Chicken stays moist and flavor is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
i thought this recipe was fantastic; however, i substituted asiago cheese for the parmesan and it tasted sooo much better. this is definately a keeper.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
My Mom used to make this for my brother and I since it was a quick and easy after school dinner. I'm away at college and today I really wanted to try out an old favorite so I texted her this recipe she said it was exactly the way she made it so I saved it. One word-AMAZING! I followed everything to a tee, except the time and the breadcrumbs. I cooked it for 30 minutes and that was the right amount of time for me. I used Purdue boneless skinless chicken breast and they come thinly sliced so that helped to make sure the chicken was cooked evenly. Otherwise, I would recommend tenderizing the meat. For the breadcrumbs, I used the Panko brand. I also drizzled the extra garlic/butter sauce over the chicken before putting it into the oven and that really helped to bring out the flavor. Brought back lots of childhood memories!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eboehnlein_629

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Dix, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This was delish! I plated it on a bed of spaghetti w/ marinara and included a side of Green Beans with Blue Cheese-allrecipes.com recipe (I used Feta instead and sauteed the walnuts in the butter/garlic mixture). It was an awesome meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States