Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Used chicken tenderloins and 1tsp each basil and oregano. Next time will up the cheese and totally omit the oregano. Zero leftovers for lunch tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
I prepared this dish yesterday. Used dried spices, as I had no fresh ones. When I make it again (yes, I said WHEN), I will use 1/2 the spices it calls for and NO salt, as I found the salt from the Parmesan cheese was sufficient. I have tried several Parmesan Chicken recipes and this was good, just a bit overpowering with the dried spices. Loved the fresh garlic and butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Good recipe but you definitely don't need 2tbs for the spices, next time I'll probably only use 1tbs and Italian breadcrumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
super supper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Best Yet...!!! Hands down...!!! I make this once a week or so and don't even bother to make sides, because they're not eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Made as is with coking spray added, turned out a little soggy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andfox
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Ok. Wow!!! Best meal I've ever made for myself! So, I'm a busy single woman who rarely cooks for herself. Tonight I decided to use the chicken in my freezer and found this recipe. Threw together the ingredients in just minutes and threw it in the oven to bake while I finished work. INCREDIBLE! Side salad (see pic) and a nice glass of Cab and I'm one happy girl! Thanks for sharing this great keeper of a recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mandacakes
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Added wine and lemon juice to the mix :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I made this tonight and my family loved it! The chicken stayed nice & moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Very Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kareena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States