Baked Orange Roughy Italian-Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
AWESOME! This tasted like a fancy dinner from a restaurant and the presentation is lovely! I served it with a strawberry spinach salad and rice pilaf- we will be making this again-very soon!!! My kids and my hubby all went for seconds... no left overs for the next day! Easy to make too...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. SAWASAKI
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
FANTASTIC!!! I substituted walleye with the skin on for the orange roughy since it's what I had on hand. Kept everything else the same, baked an extra five minutes- can't wait to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
Really, really good! Crust wasn't too crispy but with more butter/olive oil, it might be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandi Gregory Johnson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Silver City, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
very good recipe, for once thers was none left over seconds were on demand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2009
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kinnelon, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Westport, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2009
I've orange roughy cooked with spinach but I must admit I like this recipe better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
GREAT tasting fish!!! My toddler ate it all up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mleigh
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
This is a great recipe. I have used it with several white fish, and it always tastes good. I sometimes add a little more cheese, but just because we like it. A great match with steamed asparagus. This made it into our family recipe book as is--it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2009
I made the recipe just the way it is written and it was delicious. My whole family loves this recipe, even my 4 yr old grandson asked for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VScott
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
This was super easy and everyone really loved it! I sprinkled some fresh grated cheese on top as well. I also added a few pinches of mrs. dash herbs to the bread crumb mix as well. they ate every bit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nikkij55

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Perfect Ten Baked Cod

A simple cracker crumb coating creates the ideal weeknight dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States