Baked Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
This recipe was so good. I made it on a Tues and making it again on Saturday. My husband really enjoyed it. The first time I put in yellow pepper, ham, green onions, tomatoes on top. cheddar, mozarrella cheese and some hot sauce that someone suggested. It was so airy. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
This went over so well with the family this morning! The variations are endless! I used the basic recipe and added bacon, mushrooms, black pepper and a little garlic paste. The kids loved it! I will definitely be making this again and again!!! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessika Wilkes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
Picky Eater Approved :) My son hates eggs and still said that he liked this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
This is so simple and a delicious dish. A definite keeper for this cook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jefferson City, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Awesome! I'm sure it's perfect as-is but I had to make some adjustments based on what I had. I used bacon instead of ham and feta instead of mozzarella. My 5 year old even said it was the best thing she's ever had, which says a lot. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This recipe was so good and very quick and simple. Like others mentioned you can add whatever you like to make it your own. I added red & green bell peppers and a little cooked bacon. Will definately keep this one...thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rawson, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I used Canadian Bacon chopped instead of ham. Husband loved it! Wil prepare again soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
This was an excellent for Sunday bruch. I added a fresh fruit salad to complement. four stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I just saw this recipe in my email from allrecipes.com and decided to make it for breakfast this morning since I hadn't made anything yet. It was delicious and so easy! I love that with omelets you can add anything you have and want and make it your own. I will definitely be making this again! I didn't have seasing salt so I just added pepper, salt and garlic powder and it had great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
As a lot of people have noted, am omelet is a great pallete to create a wonderful meal. Start with the eggs, then let your imagination take over! These are also nice when baked in cupcake pans as well. Spray them with nonstick spray, then everybody has their own individual "egg cakes"! They make a nice presentation when sided with some hashbrowns or homefries, or a couple of pieces of melon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 244) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States