Baked Omelet Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This was great I made it for dinner tonite, loved it and it was easy. Its kinda like a Breakfast Strata we make our Strata is made the nite b/4...when I get a chance I will submit it..thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Turner

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
So so so so SO good. SO GOOD! it only took five of us to polish off 8 servings! This will be a dish I make time and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nataloo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
Actually I would give this a +1 star, 6 stars, its delicious, kinda reminds me of a egg, lasagna, pizza, all together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
Delicious! I followed the recipe, except for the olives, and it turned out great. I have been making something like this for years, only we call then Fritatas. These is a great recipies to "clean out the fridge"with. I will sometime use bits of leftover meats and vegetables, or the classic in my house is zuchini, tomatos, mushrooms,onions, peppers, and different cheses. Serve it with a homemade enchilada sauce and top with sour cream, salsa , and more cheese. Maybe you could put some sliced olives on top of that?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mendocino, California, USA
Living In: Rugby, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
YUMMY - new family fav. My husband has to eat GF ---great recipe for that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Love the versatility of this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Great recipe. I made it once just as recipe calls for, the next time I used what I had in the fridge, including Egg whites and turkey bacon..Added a can of drained rotel for the veggies...Sooo Good! Thank you for the easiest egg bake ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I loved this recipe! I did not use mushrooms and used bacon instead of ham. Other than those changes I followed the recipe to a T. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eli3leg

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Peachtree City, Georgia, USA
Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Was not my favorite, but everyone one at work wanted the recipe and loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Beaumont, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Loved it! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Collinsville, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Taylorville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States