Baked Omelet Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
SUPERB!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Great recipe. I adjusted ingredients for what I had on hand. Even better wamed up the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
What an absolute yummy and super easy dish to make! You can mix and add so many different ingredients. I've made the recipe as is (super good) and last night I made it with just ham, cheddar cheese and mild green chilies. It was delish! The only thing I ever do is scale it down because there are only two of us. Pair this with Sage sausage or bacon and some fruit and I get compliments all day (or night) long! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Shadley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bend, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
I was staying at my cousin's house and her sister (my other cousin) called to say that her family was stopping by for brunch the following day. We had very little in the fridge, so I plugged in the ingredients we did have in and this was one of the options. What an awesome stroke of luck! It was a huge hit and it has now become a family staple for brunches because it is so versatile. Thank you Bonnie for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Paige

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
I made this for my dad on father's day and he absolutely loved it :) My whole family wants me to make it again and I can't wait to use this recipe once more ;P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn Cherry

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
ok...so i did things a little different but I kept the base recipe the same. The only things that I did differently were to add 1 lb of sausage and diced the jalapenos!! My husband and I LOVED it and will definitely make it again! Thanks for the awesome recipe!! It's going into the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULY2501

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Delicious and low cal! I used two cartons of Southwest Egg Beaters, sauteed mushrooms, onion, green onion, jalapenos, green pepper, garlic, ham and sliced tomatoes. Topped with cheddar and put back in oven for a few minutes. Served with sour cream and hot sauce. The only issue I had was that it was a bit watery from the veggies even tough I had sauteed them first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
A great and quick meal that's easy to customize depending on what you have. I like to add cut up breakfast sausages and black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Foothill Ranch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
Wonderful! To accomodate my family's taste I substituted in some green/red pepper and some diced honey ham. It was easy, filling, and very well received by 4 year olds. Thanks very much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Knoxlette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
Everyone loved this- I did add additional cheese to the top and it bronwed nicely. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States