Baked Omelet Roll Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Brenda Semrow Morrow
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Turned out great and I tought it came together quite easy! I used a jelly roll pan and added green onion, red pepper, portabella mushroom and cheese...yumm..it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bill
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Had this today added Mushrooms and Chives was excellent my dish was ready in 12 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I completely scrapped the baking directions; use cookie sheet lined with parchment paper (where parchment paper comes over the sides) - lightly spray with Pam, bake as per recipe. This is a great base recipe, you can add sautéed onions and mushrooms, diced peppers, or whatever you have handy. Also, if you sprinkle some green onions when you spread the cheese, it gives it a wonderful flavor. When you take it out of the oven, just grab ends of the parchment and roll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I did not even try this recipe. I could not think of one reason why I would turn my oven on for 30 minutes. I could cook the same thing on my griddle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Delicious and so easy to make. Love the fact that the combinations are endless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by leighannterry
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This was soooooooo easy and delicious!! I used bacon, onions, red, orange and yellow bell peppers and a tomato...wow! Everyone LOVED it!!! I will definitely be making this again with different ingredients to see how many delicious ways I can make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Looks good. Wouldn't it be great with a sauce over it...maybe bearnaise or hollindaise...or just a cheese sauce?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Great recipe! It was easy and so many potential. Great party finger food choice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicky Pannicke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
The flavor is seriously lacking. I think the flour makes this too heavy. I didn't use for rolling but left it flat and cut into squares for egg breakfast panini. it worked slick, but had no egg flavor. 425 for 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRAZY4SUSHI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I am the Queen of mess up when it comes to omelets, but this was so easy and tasted great! it actually looked like the picture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Barcellos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States