Baked Mushrooms and Potatoes with Spinach Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Great recipe and so pretty! I stayed pretty close to the original recipe except I used coconut oil instead of olive oil and I ran out of thyme... So I used a little more pepper. I also mixed both the spinach and tomatoes in at the end without returning them to the oven. Thank you very much for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
excellent dishhaving great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
This was absolutely delicious, I couldn't stop eating it! I like to add cut up sausage to it as well, it makes an easy one dish meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
so darn good, I love this mixture, ate more than I should, never made or thought of this before, thank-you, for waking up my taste buds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
This was really, really good. I served it as a side, but it could have been a whole meal by itself. Love those portabellos!! I did throw in some zucchini and summer squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cooking for two
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Quite good made as directed with the exception of pine nuts and added the tomatoes and spinach at the end to wilt a bit and maybe a bit more garlic.We added a piece of talipia and I would rate this very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Liked it a lot. I found that the leftovers (without spinach) reheat well in the oven on the same shallow roasting pan. I put the leftovers in the oven during the preheat and took it out about the time the oven reached 400.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I added the spinach with the tomatoes to wilt it a bit. Everything came out wonderful. I'm enjoying it tonight with a freshly roasted chicken. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindypray

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Great side dish, happy with results overall. Next time I'll make a few changes though: cut potatoes smaller or pre-cook; add more mushrooms and a small onion; reduce the spinach a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
This was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Grilled Baked Potatoes

A delicious combination of baked and grilled potatoes in one dish.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States