Baked Mushrooms and Potatoes with Spinach Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
excellent dishhaving great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Great recipe and so pretty! I stayed pretty close to the original recipe except I used coconut oil instead of olive oil and I ran out of thyme... So I used a little more pepper. I also mixed both the spinach and tomatoes in at the end without returning them to the oven. Thank you very much for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
This was absolutely delicious, I couldn't stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
so darn good, I love this mixture, ate more than I should, never made or thought of this before, thank-you, for waking up my taste buds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
We found this enjoyable but nothing really made it stand out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by greenmountain
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Quite good made as directed with the exception of pine nuts and added the tomatoes and spinach at the end to wilt a bit and maybe a bit more garlic.We added a piece of talipia and I would rate this very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Liked it a lot. I found that the leftovers (without spinach) reheat well in the oven on the same shallow roasting pan. I put the leftovers in the oven during the preheat and took it out about the time the oven reached 400.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Great and fairly simple recipe! My family loved it! I'd cook the potatoes a little longer though and use more mushrooms and tomatoes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States