Baked Mushroom Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This recipe was fantastic, I doubled the sauce and added lipton onion soup, added fresh mushrooms to the bottom of the pan and used chicken breasts because it's all I had on hand. I separated the sauce only used a small amount for the "dipping" and saved the rest for heating. My family loved this!!! Will make again for sure!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
So quick and easy and very taste to boot. My husband, a very picky eater raved about it. Seemed like the chicken needed salt, perhaps before coating or in the bread crumbs. Other than that it was superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
So yummy! I would serve this to company. I used fresh parsley and added a few more mushrooms to sauce. Panko crumbs made chick extra crispy. Served it on brown rice. Cant wait to eat the left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
We loved this recipe. It was delicious. I did change it up a bit by adding onion soup mix to the corn flake crumbs and a little to the mushroom soup mix as well as a can of mushrooms. My husband does not care for chicken thighs but raved about this recipe and asked if we could have it again! Delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PRENT
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
Made this for me and my wife on my 2 yr anniversary. I have to say that I may have found a new favorite dish. This was delicious! the texture and flavors all mixed together was a success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Raging success at our house. Everyone hungry for seconds. Looking forward to trying it on white meat next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
We thought these were soooooo good! They came out juicy and tender. I did remove the skin before coating. The dipping sauce was a special treat that my husband just loved! I did, however, forget to use the butter and I don't think it made any difference. This recipe rocks! Thanks for posting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Mushroom w/ milk still went fast... baking on a rack over a pan worked out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Very quick & easy to make. Loved it!! used almond milk instead of regular milk and it came out great, just the same. Didn't need cornstarch to thicken the gravy. The gravy rounds out the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
omg, i loved this, and more importantly, my grandfather who does not really care for chicken, couldnt get enough of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Chef John's Baked Mushroom Risotto

Chef John's rich, creamy risotto lets the oven do some of the work. Genius!

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States