Baked Mushroom Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Took a while to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
I have never been so disappointed with a recipe. I followed the recipe to a tee but the coating was all soggy on the bottom and definitely lacked flavour. Easy-to-prepare dishes are awesome IF they are yummy. By the way, I entertain a great deal and always get rave reviews on my cooking...so definitely not a 'beginner'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
Tweaked for what I had on hand. Used b/s ckn breasts, blended stove-top cornbread stuffing for bread crumbs and blended sauce since my husband doesn't like the little mushroom pieces. 6 out of 6 of us give it 5 stars!!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Made this last night for dinner. It was amazing and easy. I will be making this more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Family loved it including my 15 month old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
This was so bland !! followed the recipe listed. but I added chicken spices in the bread crumbs to add some flair. sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
This is a simple and great recipe. The chicken was so moist! The only thing was I didn't like the flavor of the gravy. I think next time I'll try it with cream of chicken instead of cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
Everyone enjoyed this dish and I will definitely make it again. I separated the soup mix into two separate containers as suggested by others. I also added a dollup of sour cream, some grated parmesan and some freeze dried chives to the soup mix. Maybe it was just me but it didn't work for me to dip the thighs in the soup mix and roll in bread crumbs. After one dip, the crumbs were clumped together and stuck to the plate. It worked better for me to dip the chicken with my left hand and then shake bread crumbs to cover over a plate with my right. I used both thighs with bone and skin and some boneless skinless. We decided that we prefer the boneless skinless though both were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DONNAWG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
This was awesome. My husband is not a big chicken thigh person. Made this last night and he and my son loved it!! Will definately make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Phillips

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
Pretty average meal. Was bad but wasn't great. May make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockaway, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Chef John's Baked Mushroom Risotto

Chef John's rich, creamy risotto lets the oven do some of the work. Genius!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States