Baked Kale Chips Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Tried it, loved it. First batch with just salt, second and third batch with salt and parmesan. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mofi Buku

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Tasty! I've found another great way to get more kale in my diet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Butchko

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittston, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Absolutely perfect - very addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Placerville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I prefer the results of this recipe, high temp and shorter cooking time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I love it! it is so addictive! If anyone ever had to ask me what kale taste like it taste just like Marmite... i love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lydia Richard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reading, Berkshire, England, U.K.
Photo by MichelleNess
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Really good. Really simple. Definitely tasted potato chippy. Addicted! Even hubby agrees (sincerely)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Ugh...I did not like these one bit. The taste was terrible and the seasoning didn't help any. I will not try these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
I tried this receipe and loved it. Instead of drizzling with olive oil, I mixed the oil and sea salt in a container and dipped them to get full coat of coverage. Everyones oven is different so i get a crispy effect at 8 minutes. Still a great easy recipe that was a yummy snack. Enjoyed it with some home made blackbean and chickpea humus. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn Morrison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Super easy. I added a bit too much salt - so error on the side of caution. They are very tasty and sure stops the reaching for potato chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
My kids devoured this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,584) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Kale Chips

See how to make this popular low-calorie crispy snack.

Cheesy Kale Chips

Homemade, crispy, oven-baked kale chips.

Baked Tortilla Chips

Homemade tortilla chips with cumin and lime juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States