Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
nice and tangy, I used the recipe as is except i used boneless pork chops (thick) instead of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gretchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Solon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Willowick, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This recipe was great. I did add a little lime to the sauce and I cut the paprika in half. I cooked each side for 20 minutes covered with foil it was very juicy. I would cook this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Conder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
A little sweet for papa bear, a little mustardy for baby bear & momma bear thought it was just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I don't usually write reviews, but wanted to add that this is a quick, easy and tasty recipe for chicken breast. I added a table spoon of basil instead of the teaspoon and the sweetness of the honey makes the basil flavor pop! So if you like the flavor of basil, add a tablespoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Awesome dish added curry and cayenne pepper to spice it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zachary Crouch
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It was amazing and turned out great the wife and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zachary Crouch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
So quick, easy and delicious. !!! I grill it instead of bake it most days, but I have a traeger grill, so it is so tender and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Vi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Delicious! My husband and kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Destinee Weaver
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Quick, yummy, and relatively healthy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Destinee Weaver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is my favorite baked chicken recipe, so tasty! It's also very easy to make. I've made this many times now and it always comes out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Martinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,579) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States