Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Great recipe! Loved the flavor of the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Boyfriend and His dad loved it! Will definitely make again, and of course I changed up the spices a little but stayed true to the honey, mustard and paprika
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margaret Belt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
THIS WAS A GOOD RECIPE. I HAVE TRIED IT WITH REGULAR AND DIJON MUSTARD AND I LIKE IT THE MOST WITH THE CLASSIC MUSTARD. THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS THE PAPRIKA. THE CHICKEN TASTED GOOD BUT THERE WAS SOMETHING JUST A LITTLE OFF AND I REALIZED THAT I WASNT LIKING THE PAPRIKA. THE SECCOND TIME I ONLY PUT HALF BUT NEXT TIME I WILL EXCLUDE IT COMPLETELY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Didn't have any parsley but this turned out lovely just the same. Served with rice and corn. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Wow! Simply to die for. Soft and juicy. And the marinade...no comments. Did exactly as written, and it was absolutely DELICIOUS!!! Will surely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Great recipe. Instead of regular mustard though, I would recommend Dijon mustard. Otherwise though, amazing. My family loved it, and I plan on making it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shenelle Thompson
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
The key to each recipe is to add your personal touch/judgment and your disappointments will be reduced. I absolutely love this recipe along with my personal touch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shenelle Thompson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
This was a great quick meal! The honey mustard recipe is awesome! I think it's comparable to "Boars Head Honey Mustard". I used just under 1/2 cup of Dijon, then topped rest off with yellow mustard, and I followed the recipe from there. I cooked 2 large chicken breasts that I had cut in half long ways to have total of 4 chicken breasts. (I used the same cooking instructions listed for 6 chicken breasts). I made the full amount of Honey Mustard so I could have leftovers :) The chicken turned out great it did not dry out. An over all hit with my husband. **The next day I shredded the leftover chicken breast drizzled a little extra honey mustard on top then put it in a tortilla wrap with lettuce. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
omg!!! So easy to make and absolutely delish... My family couldn't get enough of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Amazing. This dish was an absolute favorite of my families. I used dijon mustard instead of regular. That gave it a nice extra zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shea Cummings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,602) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States