Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This was great! Easy. Had all ingredients in the cupboard. Chicken came out moist and flavorful. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bella Vista, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
My husband liked this, but I did not. I followed the recipe, except I substituted the dijon for regular mustard like other reviews said. I personally think the basil clashed with the honey mustard flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Sires

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Quick and easy, my husband loved it, whose a picky eater :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
awesome! I used half the mustard and a smaller pan, this turned out amazing! I paired it with rice and fresh green beans and it is just excellent and easy! Great fast and easy dinner idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jasmine
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
This recipe is pretty easy and not bad....trying to figure out what I need to add to make it juuuust right. I'm going to give it 4 stars because it wouldn't let me give 3.5 :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Very good. I may have used a little too much basil for us, but next time I'll adjust. A keeper for sure. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Great recipe! I used Dijon mustard and less paprika
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Me and my wife wanted to start eating a little more healthy, so I started going through some recipes on here. Now I'm not one to waste food and so I am really hesitant on some things. But I thought oh why not just try it. The directions seemed simple enough. WOW, this was so good, it instantly went into our favorites section of our recipe box. The only change I made was I used spicy brown mustard, cause that's all I had at the time. Really enjoyed the flavor. Served with a side of orzo and rice also found on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Im glad i stumble to this recipe It was perfect today was my birthday i wanted a good recipe for dinner i must say i did doubt on the flavor but it was more than expected whoever made this recipe i thank u for a good birthday dinner :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,543) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States