Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was a great recipe. I made it exactly like it is written and I don't think I would change a thing. I had some left-over honey mustard mixture and we topped the chicken with it on our plates. Thanks for sharing. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
not very impressive flavor. Liked the paprika.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This was delicious! One of the few times I've attempted cooking and I had people tell me seriously that it was the best chicken they had ever had. One change I made was to use Dijon mustard (as many others suggested). Honestly, the honey mustard that you make for this can be used for other things, too. I'm about to have it on a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This was delicious! Packed with flavor and so easy! I will make again! It was Mike approved, my fiancé. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya in Texas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Fabulous! Not a single piece leftover in our home. I've already got requests for this meal again. Used half Dijon and covered with foil for the first half of baking. I'll do it again like that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
AWESOME Dish - followed recipe exactly and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I am a vegetarian but still cook meat for my husband, and I am cooking blindly since I can't taste! I followed this recipe nearly exactly as written, and based on his reaction (he ate it all in one night!) I give it five stars. He is a sauce-guy, so I took someone's advice and made extra sauce, and we like spicey so I added a tsp of crushed pepper flakes. I know if he eats it all it's a hit, especially if all at once. So thank you for a great recipe, it's a keeper and will live in my recipe box forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
This was okay. It wasn't OMG delicious. I would eat this again since it was easy and fairly quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerri808

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kaneohe, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Made it following a lot of suggestions from other users. Baked with foil in an aluminum pan and flipped after 20 min and recoated. Super easy to make and was great for leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,497) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States