Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Lee Eason Frost
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Absolutely love this! I used chicken tenders instead of chicken breasts. My intention was to make chicken tenders but realized that I did not have any Parmesan cheese so I looked for a recipe that called for chicken tenders and found this. My kids love it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Eason Frost

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Best Chicken Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rambob64

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prospect Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary Catherine Keenan
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Very tasty!!! Did not use paprika because I forgot to get some lol but was great. After reading the coments I may just leave it out now lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Absolutely delicious! My wife seldom tries any new dishes, but after smelling the chicken before it even came out of the oven she was eager to dig in. This recipe has turned out to be one of our favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I really enjoyed this recipe; however, I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars because I increased the amount of honey by about half. Without the increase in honey, I felt the recipe was overpowered, and not sweet enough, from the amount of spice/herbs added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
My whole family loved this, even my very picky 4 year old. Made with regular mustard and raw honey. I marinated it for about 7 hours. Was delicious. Chicken cooked perfectly. So very tender. Definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This recipe was easy to follow and I was happy to see I had all the ingredients alreasy at home, nothing too extreme in the list. The breasts came out moist and cooked thoroughly. My only complaint was that most of the sauce spread on top had melted to the bottom of the dish and left little on the chicken itself. Easy fix with the use of a spoon! Just drizzled it back on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
easy, and quick..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ms. Amber Rae
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
The kids and I loved it. I added the parsley and some of the basil on top for presentation purposes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by odalislopez926
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This recipe is amazing! My family loves it. I used a bit less paprika. Also a suggesting for cooking it: instead of baking the chicken, I baked it in a pan with a little olive oil on medium heat. It takes a bit longer to cook on low-medium heat, but it will prevent the sauce from burning so quickly because of the honey. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States