Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I did it and turned out to be so delicious. I would definitely Do this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Move Maker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Pretty bland with regular mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This was so delicious and so easy to make! I love finding recipes where I would normally have all the items on hand. The only thing I changed was using Dijon mustard instead of regular mustard. In fact, I'm making it again this weekend for my boyfriend. Such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dariqueen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Husband said its his favorite chicken dish! Making it again tonight. One thing i would also suggest is covering the dish with foil for the first 30 minutes, then removing it for the last 15 minutes. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lee Eason Frost
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Absolutely love this! I used chicken tenders instead of chicken breasts. My intention was to make chicken tenders but realized that I did not have any Parmesan cheese so I looked for a recipe that called for chicken tenders and found this. My kids love it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Eason Frost

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Best Chicken Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rambob64

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prospect Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary Catherine Keenan
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Very tasty!!! Did not use paprika because I forgot to get some lol but was great. After reading the coments I may just leave it out now lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Absolutely delicious! My wife seldom tries any new dishes, but after smelling the chicken before it even came out of the oven she was eager to dig in. This recipe has turned out to be one of our favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I really enjoyed this recipe; however, I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars because I increased the amount of honey by about half. Without the increase in honey, I felt the recipe was overpowered, and not sweet enough, from the amount of spice/herbs added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
My whole family loved this, even my very picky 4 year old. Made with regular mustard and raw honey. I marinated it for about 7 hours. Was delicious. Chicken cooked perfectly. So very tender. Definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,601) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States