Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Really liked this recipe. I needed something quick with out a lot of prep time and not a ton of ingredients. This was it and it tasted great! Cooked for the full 45 minutes uncovered and it was still moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Richards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Very good flavor and easy to make. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Palka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CCF
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
First time making this and it was delicious! Only modification I made was that I used boneless chicken thighs instead of chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Family loved it! We did not use parsley, paprika and basil but instead just sprinkled some Italian seasoning instead. My picky teens and husband loved this! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
My son and I love this recipe! It is very easy and great for a busy week night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by trouble70
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Just cooked this tonight. Husband & I loved it. Served over brown rice. Used half Dijon Mustard & regular yellow mustard. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This is wonderful and so easy! I used whole chicken breast fillets and I only had whole grain mustard in.But it was so tasty.As I was only cooking for 2 I thought I would reduce the amount of sauce but the hand slipped with the honey! so I made it as the recipe stated and I'm glad I did !! On that note...I dont think there would be enough sauce for 6 people as the recipe states.I would certainly treble the amount -but its all down to personal preference I suppose. But once again it is a wonderful easy dish to make.A winner in my household for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I used chicken thighs instead of breasts. This chicken was very tasty! I baked it in a pan lined with foil and covered it with foil for the first 30 mins. I also used half dijon mustard and yellow mustard. Its a great quick weeknight just got off work dinner. I served the chicken with rice and salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This recepe is one that has flavor that satisfies yet doesn't overwhelm you. It is simple to make and not very time consuming. I plan on making this chicken again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorainia Hattley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
This recipe is totally easy and DELICIOUS! My family loved it! I used brown mustard because that's what I had on hand. I also doubled the sauce. You can never have too much sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,602) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States