Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
We all enjoyed this! Pretty good for Chinese too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I followed the recipe to the tee and it was great! My 10 year old absolutely loved it and she is the pickiest eater ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I did this recipe with chicken tenders and it came out perfect. I didn't use the seasonings called for in the recipe. I used one teaspoon of Italian seasoning. And for the mustard, I used half Dijon and half regular. You don't have to turn the tenders. Bake for 30 minutes. Perfect! Yum yum yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebecca Ingle
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
My husband loves this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Ingle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
i loved this reipe and so did my son i would make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
I have made this chicken a bajillion times now, and I still love it. One of my faves...anyone else I've made it for loves it too. Only substitution I make is to use coarse dijon mustard, which gives it a little more kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Elliott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Very easy but flavourful. Used half Dijon and half regular Mustard. For spices used some basil and coriander instead of parsley. Marinated for about 1 hr and baked with tinfoil cover the entire time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brookethecook
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Tasty recipie :) chicken was moist & juicy :p everyone enjoyed it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I did it and turned out to be so delicious. I would definitely Do this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Pretty bland with regular mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,579) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States