Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Very good recipe! I followed exactly with measurements, but I used spicy mustard instead, since that's all I had. My entire family, including a 1 year old & very picky 4 year old, cleaned their plates! I'm impressed. The thing I'd do different next time is cook the chicken covered with foil & about 25 minutes then flip & cook 10 minutes longer. But it's super easy & delicious, I served with a salad on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I let it sit overnight and then cooked the next day. Was a winner with the family. Great in salads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AppLa12

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
I have four young kids and they all love this recipe. The only thing I change is I use about 1/2 tsp paprika.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Kewaunee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This is a new favorite. Used dijon mustard and covered a the baking dish with foil. Chicken turned out moist and flavorful. I actually cut the ingredients in half and used 3 chicken breasts in a small 9x9 pan and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Just made this for dinner, loved it. Added some chilli flakes and used Dijon mustard, simply brilliant
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was a great recipe. I made it exactly like it is written and I don't think I would change a thing. I had some left-over honey mustard mixture and we topped the chicken with it on our plates. Thanks for sharing. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
not very impressive flavor. Liked the paprika.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This was delicious! One of the few times I've attempted cooking and I had people tell me seriously that it was the best chicken they had ever had. One change I made was to use Dijon mustard (as many others suggested). Honestly, the honey mustard that you make for this can be used for other things, too. I'm about to have it on a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This was delicious! Packed with flavor and so easy! I will make again! It was Mike approved, my fiancé. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya in Texas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,553) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States