Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Fantastic, the entire family had seconds. Super quick and easy to make, definitely will make this again. Thank you Miss Mary Bane!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Yum Yum Yum! So quick and easy and flavourful! Made these and they were so moist! I am trying to use up my whole-grain mustard, so used that instead yellow mustard, but it worked out just the same! The only annoyance was that the honey left my pan with burned on sauce! It may have been that my pan was just too big for the 2 portions I did, because in the video for this recipe it looks like they have a lot of liquid in their pan after cooking. I did not, however. If I were to do this again, I would line with foil just so it was easier to clean up afterwards.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alanna Groen
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I really liked it. It was quick and easy and tasted great. I used chicken things and Dijon mustard. My boy wouldn't eat it, but I'm sure he will try it next time when he's not tired and grumpy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Excellent. Its been in our monthly meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
We didn't love the honey mustard taste, but maybe that's just our preference. It was easy to cook, and per another review, I put foil over it for the first 30 minutes and it was the juiciest baked chicken I've ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
I tried this out and we LOVED IT !! I want to try to make it dijon style with marinating it next time and placing it in a salad... but YUMMY !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
This recipe really wowed the family and I thought it was really great. I was very happy I tried this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladylexi

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Easy, good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
This chicken rocked! Loved all the flavors together and the chicken was soooo juicy. I used half Dijon and half yellow for the mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Used dijon mustard and it was fab! Quick easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,581) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States