Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Very good flavor and easy to make. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Palka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CCF
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
First time making this and it was delicious! Only modification I made was that I used boneless chicken thighs instead of chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Family loved it! We did not use parsley, paprika and basil but instead just sprinkled some Italian seasoning instead. My picky teens and husband loved this! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
My son and I love this recipe! It is very easy and great for a busy week night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by trouble70
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Just cooked this tonight. Husband & I loved it. Served over brown rice. Used half Dijon Mustard & regular yellow mustard. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This is wonderful and so easy! I used whole chicken breast fillets and I only had whole grain mustard in.But it was so tasty.As I was only cooking for 2 I thought I would reduce the amount of sauce but the hand slipped with the honey! so I made it as the recipe stated and I'm glad I did !! On that note...I dont think there would be enough sauce for 6 people as the recipe states.I would certainly treble the amount -but its all down to personal preference I suppose. But once again it is a wonderful easy dish to make.A winner in my household for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I used chicken thighs instead of breasts. This chicken was very tasty! I baked it in a pan lined with foil and covered it with foil for the first 30 mins. I also used half dijon mustard and yellow mustard. Its a great quick weeknight just got off work dinner. I served the chicken with rice and salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This recepe is one that has flavor that satisfies yet doesn't overwhelm you. It is simple to make and not very time consuming. I plan on making this chicken again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorainia Hattley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
This recipe is totally easy and DELICIOUS! My family loved it! I used brown mustard because that's what I had on hand. I also doubled the sauce. You can never have too much sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Really good, but a bit too much basil for my taste. The second time I made it, I halved the basil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,601) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States