Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
For a basic recipe, this is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anas Alsayed
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Easy, simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anas Alsayed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gothenburg, Västra Götalands, Sweden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
This dish was wonderful. Chicken was nice and moist. The honey mustard glaze and all the spices added to the chicken being nice and moist. Little spicy. Has a nice kick at the end. Spices blend nicely. I covered it for the first 30 minutes as it cooked. Then I flipped the chicken coat the chicken and cooked uncovered. Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Great chicken recipe and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Tasty, but too runny. Next time I'll thicken it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sanatoga, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Great recipe! Loved the flavor of the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Boyfriend and His dad loved it! Will definitely make again, and of course I changed up the spices a little but stayed true to the honey, mustard and paprika
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margaret Belt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
THIS WAS A GOOD RECIPE. I HAVE TRIED IT WITH REGULAR AND DIJON MUSTARD AND I LIKE IT THE MOST WITH THE CLASSIC MUSTARD. THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS THE PAPRIKA. THE CHICKEN TASTED GOOD BUT THERE WAS SOMETHING JUST A LITTLE OFF AND I REALIZED THAT I WASNT LIKING THE PAPRIKA. THE SECCOND TIME I ONLY PUT HALF BUT NEXT TIME I WILL EXCLUDE IT COMPLETELY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Didn't have any parsley but this turned out lovely just the same. Served with rice and corn. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Wow! Simply to die for. Soft and juicy. And the marinade...no comments. Did exactly as written, and it was absolutely DELICIOUS!!! Will surely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,597) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States