Baked Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Yummy! I used half prepared mustard and half Dijon and it was so good. Also, use a smaller baking dish, helps keeps the sauce on the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki Hackney
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Very good. Although I think I will like it marinate longer next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I really wanted to love this because I love honey mustard, but I wasn't wild about this recipe because the flavor wasn't that great to me. I may try a different mustard if I decide to try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I liked it. I would only make more sauce since chicken breast tends to dry up. But liked every bit of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iheartfood
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
I used Dijon mustard and I marinated everything overnight. Turned out great! Will definitely add to the dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Delicious! Would have marinated the chicken prior for extra flavor but we loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
juicy but not the best honey mus. flavor. was good dipped in honey must. dipping sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Spectacular recipe, but it needed a few fixes. I followed another reviewers suggestions and reduced the paprika to a scant 1/2 teaspoon and used Dijon mustard. I also omitted the dried parsley, as I didn't have any, and used sweet basil instead of regular. I cut the chicken into smaller, more bite-sized, pieces and kept an eye on it in the oven. My family raved about it! I served it with Chef John's Asparagus Souffle. Great combo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
This is an easy delicious dinner. Easy to prepare & easy to cook. My grand daughter, age 16 months, likes this recipe so it's a go in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Debating between a 3 and a 4. The chicken was moist and cooked well but the sauce wasn't very good or flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,609) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States