Baked Homemade Macaroni and Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This recipe is easy and very good. I make it all the time for family events.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica09

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Mesquite, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
For ease and taste this is now in my families rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Made this as a last minute dinner (after watching The Chew that was all about different ways to make mac n cheese). It was so good! Even my husband who is not fond of things without meat in them really like it! It was nice and creamy and full of flavor. I only made a couple changes, used garlic salt because I put garlic salt on everything! Had to add a chunk of Velveeta because I didn't have enough cheddar. Only used half a sleeve of crackers because it seemed like too much, but next time I will do the whole thing....yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carmel Valley, California, USA
Living In: Coarsegold, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
The only thing I did differently was I added seasoned bread crumbs instead of the crackers, and it came out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Riska720

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
This dish is delicious! Sarah Emam
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
Very Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
never made baked mac n cheese before and this recipe was a great. i didnt use the crackers though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by papiernikc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Delicious! I substitued Panko breadcrumbs as we didn't have ritz crackers and still was pleased and look forward to trying it again with cracker crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Very good! I have a very picky family and they ate it up! I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
I work in a group home for mentally and physically handicapped adults. A couple of them are VERY picky eaters! I found this receipe online, and they all LOVE it!! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Homemade Macaroni and Cheese

A buttery cracker topping and rich cheese sauce make it a family favorite.

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Baked Macaroni and Cheese III

This baked mac and cheese is so delicious, your guests will beg for seconds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States