Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This was so good! I brushed the bottom layer of Hawaiian rolls with the butter before layering the ham and cheese then I added a layer of cole slaw! I poured the remaining butter over the cole slaw, covered with top buns and foil then finished in the oven. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Love love love! These are a hit every time make these. So much flavor in these small sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Oops! I used horseradish instead of worcestershire sauce! I have never used either sauce for anything, so when i went out to buy it, i made a mistake. But it was a good mistake because it tasted very good and everyone loved it! It tasted like there was a little mayo on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Loveday

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I had this for the first time the other day and syrup was pouted over it instead of dijon mustard! It was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany T. Grimes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristie Lynn Blair Fowler
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
We use Monterey or Colby Jack cheese. And we love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I know 5 stars is the bomb..but...they are. We've made them and had friends to bring them to our gatherings. Simply said...nom nom. .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana M

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I added a little more mustard and a little less poppy seed. I covered in foil for 20 min. Then uncovered for 10 min. Made for my bunco group and the ladies loved them. Quick, easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
These are always a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I have made this recipe to the T and it tastes delicious. My favorite! One thing I would suggest is to lightly brush the mixture inside the rolls to get flavor inside and reduce the amount when poured over to decrease soggy sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
These are great!! I doubled up on the sauce because it's so good. Great for parties and holidays. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches

Try these game-day ready ham and cheese sliders.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States