Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
So delicious! Made them for my New Years party and they were a smash. A gluten free version was particularly well received. Add a dash of horseradish... The tang takes it to a whole new level!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Big hit with my family! I used Zatarain's Creole Mustard! Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tonya Reynolds
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
My co-worker let me taste one and I loved it so much I had to make some. I was worried that mine wouldn't taste the same but I realized that you can change the recipe to fit your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Reynolds

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Super yummy and everyone loves these! Good for kids and adults!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Finally made these sandwiches for our New Years dinner menu as appetizers and every single person raved about them.The main course was out shined by them.Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I made these little jewels yesterday for my New Year's Eve small family gathering. They were so good and a huge hit. I followed the menu to a tee with the exception of substituting deli turkey for the ham, also sliced muenster and smoked provolone instead of swiss. At the suggestion of a few other reviewers, I used sweet Hawaiian rolls, which were good, but abit too sweet for our tastes, so next time I prepare these (and believe me there will be a next time) I'll choose a nice small sandwich bun from the bakery, wheat maybe or perhaps potato. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Colclazier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
My mom made these, and shared the recipe with my husband who fixed them for a potluck at work. On every occasion, these are a hit! Even our 3 and 6 year olds like them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Long ago we had something very similar to this at a baby shower. The only difference was it was on the Sunbeam dinner rolls in the little trays. I made them again through Thanksgiving and used the small dinner rolls,and they we're wonderful. The advantage to this is no pan, no cleanup. I also think the ingredients can be modified to fit your taste, or whatever you have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches

Try these game-day ready ham and cheese sliders.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States