Baked Haddock Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
So easy and so delicious. My new favourite way to prepare haddock. I see some people found it soggy on the bottom, I didn't experience that, I did however spray the bottom of my dish with non-stick spray. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Simple n delicious...I added a bit of Cajun spice, parsley and garlic powder. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Very tasty and easy to prepare. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
Bring it around quarterly...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOI1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This was delicious! Very easy to make. I cut ingredients in half for two people. Also added some garlic powder. I made it again using pollak which was very similar . Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
This was good. Next time I want to add something to make it a little less dry. It might have been me because I am new to cooking, but will definitely try again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Super tasty, easy to prepare, and very versatile. I used cod fillets and they were delicious. As someone else suggested, I did put it on a metal rack inside a cookie sheet, to avoid a soggy bottom - great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Haddock is our choice of fish,we're east coast with abundant haddock. I halved the salt as everything already has salt in it.If I had used all that it would have been overkill.It came out perfect-oven temp and time was perfect.No sogginess on bottom of glass pan. I drizzled butter and lemon on top-added garlic to the butter mixture.I normally make extra in everything I cook so we have left overs for lunch the next day,there were only 2 small pieces left,so we'll have to fight over them! The fish came out fantastic and hubby filled up as usual! This was my 4th time making this.This is a 5 star recipe! update-I have used a rack that is sprayed but turn on your fans and open a window a little to not set off fire alarms.Even better this way.Dont be fooled by the high temp-its perfect! We all lov this and its a regular. We eat a 2 lb package.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Everyone loved this! Took another's suggestion by putting it on a baking rack before putting it in the oven and squeezing some lemon on it. Only cooked it for 10 min. Kids even ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Awesome recipe the family loved it! Very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 501) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Haddock

Parmesan cheese adds a nice flavor to these baked haddock fillets.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States