Baked Haddock Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by mbm54
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Recipe is simple an delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angelina Martinez
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
For a first timer cooking fish, this was easy and still amazing. The fish had a crispy top but so moist inside. So happy to have tried this as my first fish recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelina Martinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Delicious. Didn't have any thyme so I just added a bit of chicken seasoning. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Really good recipe! Much lighter than the cracker crumb variation. I used cooking spray on bottom of ceramic dish and it wasn't soggy at all. Also added 1 egg in with milk. Will use this recipe again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Davis

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Made this for my husband that hates fish, but he liked this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KennyC
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Great dish that's fast & easy! I didn't change much...just added some shredded cheddar cheese & cracked pepper with 5 mins of cooking time left. I'm not sure I'd add the Thyme next go-around...might add some garlic & onion powder instead???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
This is our favorite haddock recipe. I follow the recipe exactly including using the glass baking dish. Not too difficult to make and turns out great every "thyme" :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelleyannsham

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This was fabulous! Restaurant quality. You cannot wrong making this, easy and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Daisydear
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Omg! This was soooooo good! I made it with tilapia! Followed the directions to then pressed a little extra of the panko/ Parmesan cheese into the fish after placing them in the dish. Yummy !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Use egg instead of milk; add minced garlic, lemon juice, and olive oil Use raisin bran crumbs (no raisins) and mix in some coconut cramps Use 1/2 or less salt Instead of butter use 1/2 butter and half coconut oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 515) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Haddock

Parmesan cheese adds a nice flavor to these baked haddock fillets.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States