Baked French Fries II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
this was soooooooooo yummy: not just cuz i ? french fries.......:) cuz it tasted reallly YuMmY!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by awesomecookie95

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
My husband has made these several times, without the cheese, and they are great. I can only imagine they'd be even better with the cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mount Vernon, Washington, USA
Living In: Fairfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
What a great alternative to regular french fries! I made this exactly as written, and served it alongside "Slow Cooker Pulled Pork", also from this site. Delicious meal. I lined my pan with foil (sprayed with Pam) as another reviewer suggested, and it made cleanup a breeze! They lifted up so easily. Also, my fries weren't browning by the end of the 25 minutes so I put on the broiler for a couple minutes and it crisped them up a bit more. Thank you for a great and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lycosparks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
tastes good.bake time more like 45 min. though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
We did not like the taste of these at all. Sorry, I will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRE8JSE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Very yummy and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
These were delicious! I used Season Salt and Parmesan cheese and it was great. My kids and husband loved this dish! Hubby wanted to know the recipe, but I refused to share! ;-D Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YALBERTO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Bellmawr, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
Nice flavor and very easy to make! I used garlic salt though I think fresh minced garlic would have made these fries even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Very good recipe. Healthy and tasty as is. You can add garlic salt or any other spices to personalize to your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nightwolf

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: La Porte, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
My kids started munching on these as I was putting them into the serving bowl and they loved them. So did the adults. Fantastic recipe and simple. I did as suggested by other reviewers and used a bag to shake the seasonings onto the fries. The only thing I would suggest is to make two batches if your crowd loves fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AEZEPP

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 249) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked French Fries I

See the tasty way to make baked French fries.

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

Homemade Crispy Seasoned French Fries

These fries stay crispy even reheated in the microwave!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States