Baked Fettuccine Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2000
This was DELICIOUS. My husband loved it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2000
My fmily enjoyed this dish, but I had trouble getting the fettaccini to cook all the way. Next time I will increace baking time to 45 min. and cover with foil till the last 10 min. I also was out of motzerella so I used cottage cheese in the layers. Worked well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2000
In the UK could not find Fettuccine, so used pasta bows instead but the result was wonderful. We made it with the minced beef and without the olives and we made it the day before and reheated it in the oven. So good if you are working. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2000
We really enjoyed this meal. I used spaghetti noodles and it worked just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tahlequah, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2000
This was very good!! I'm more on a healthy edge so altered the recipe a bit. Instead of beef I used groung turkey breast, and used reduced fat cheese (Kraft 2% milk jack/colby mix). I also used the reduced salt/fat cream soup. Cooked the ground turkey WITH the onions to mix the flavor, and added loads of Emeril's "essense," plus basil. Baked for 50 minutes, covered in foil as a previous review suggested. Yet the noodles weren't quite "lasange-like." Next time I will use much more broth and water in the soup mixture (half a cup did not quite cut it). On a side note, I'm in a high altitude region... Very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2000
Different mix of food but it's good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2000
This is one great easy recipe and it will impress your fellow co-workers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2001
My family loved this recipe! I have two teens and they thought that it was a keeper. It is now in my recipe box!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanie Rettig
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2001
A good recipe. But my family prefers a traditional lasangna dish. My son couldn't get over the fact that it looked like a casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2001
My husband doesn't usually care for pasta. But he took a second helping on this one. I made a few changes though. I used tuna in place of beef and therefore changed to chicken broth instead of beef broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States