Baked Fettuccine Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
this was good and pretty easy! thanks for the variation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
My family loved this dish...The one thing I did different was to add more cheese, but otherwise great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
This was a good pasta dinner, and very tasty. It cut into squares a lot easier than my regular lasagna recipe, so I will be trying this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
Wonderful recipe! It is so good. Can stand alone or add a salad and a hard bread and you've got a delicious meal. I am in no way an "experienced" cook but I'm great at following recipes. This has simple, easy to find ingredients and easy instructions. Prep time is a little time consuming but the result is well worth it! My picky two year old eats it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
Delicious...my husband and I both loved it! I only made a few changes to work with what I had on hand: fresh oregano, fresh mushrooms, frozen chopped (red, green, yellow) bell peppers, and I didn't use butter (skillet was still greasy enough from meat). I also added ground Italian seasoning. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryanneA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
I didn't like it, my room mates did. My kids didn't eat it either
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boonsboro, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
I used ground turkey and added garlic and jalepeno to kick up the spice a bit. Good recipe but I've had better baked pastas...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Parks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Underwood, Iowa, USA
Living In: Longmont, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
This came out pretty good. My kids and husband really liked it too. I omitted the bell peppers since the hubby doesn't like them and used lasagna noodles instead of fettuccine. All in all a nice alternative to the traditional lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Wow, I didn't think it would be this good, but it was really delicious. Changes I made were adding some garlic powder, double the soup, a can of broth instead of a quarter cup and then some basil, more oregano and some fresh dill. WOW!! I loved it. I'm heating some leftovers right now! Can't wait to eat it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Kurtz

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
This is so good!!! Didn't change a thing, no need to. Quick and easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RnRMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States