Baked Crumbled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
I made it as printed without any changes. I will be making i more often as we love the crunchiness of the skin. It's great served with potato salad. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Ontario, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
I thought this was very good--a little messy to make, but easy enough. Definitely a healthier way to eat chicken and still get crispiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by phairber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
Quick and easy delicious recipe! I ran out of corn flakes, so I used saltine crackers instead and followed the rest of the recipe. It tasted just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
This was so good. Followed it exactly except for the usual thing, didn't have fresh parsley so used freeze dried but other than that exactly. Next time I will crush the cornflakes a little more, a suggestion from my husband but that is the only change from the way I did it. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Made this for dinner today and my husband and daughter loved it. This is my third recipe I've tried so far from this site and I'm loving trying something different beside the same old, same old, food all the time. Thanks to all who has contribute to sharing their recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Great topping for baked chicken. My family enjoyed this. I did not bother with the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Very Good! Love the flavors, I did add garlic & onion powder too. Very much a keeper!~!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by machee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
This was incredible! My husband couldn't believe it was baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
WAY too salty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHELSEAK3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holladay, Utah, USA
Living In: Riverton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
I would cut the salt in half next time, because the other flavors are very rich. It's quick and easy to make. We used smaller cuts of chicken so it would cook faster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jendenshow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clarinda, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States