Baked Cream Cheese Appetizer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2000
I added smoked salmon yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2000
I made this for our annual Halloween costume party and everyone loved it (and I love how incredibly easy it is to make)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2000
Could not believe how easy this was to make and so delicious! Will definitely pass this one along to friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2000
WOW! Incredibly easy, incredibly impressive, and just plain GOOD! I added a lot more dill than called for, but that's a personal taste. Try this one for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy in Delaware

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2002
This was great. I love cream cheese and this was a great way to enjoy it. The cresent roll dough goes great with the cream cheese. I used fresh dill, and was very generous with it. I also used garlic powder, and that gave it a good kick. Make sure you seal it well. Mine came open, but the cheese didn't leak out so it was ok. The best part about this recipe is that the options are endless. Next time I think I will put lox in the middle of the cream cheese and dill on the outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2002
This is really a GREAT little appetizer. It taste great and people are always asking me for the recipe, this is very easy and very tasty. I highly recommend serving the apple wedges with it, it is very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2002
I really loved this! It was easy, although you have to be careful to seal the dough. I just used dill and at first bite, both my husband and I thought it was a little bland. However, we couldn't STOP eating it! We ate the whole thing ourselves. I will try adding the garlic powder next time, but there WILL definitely be a next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2002
This is delicious and always gets great comments when I serve this. They can't tell how easy it was for me to whip this up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2002
The Best Appetizer Recipe! I got ooooohhss and aaaaaaaahhhss over this no hassle, no fuss spread! Next time, I'm adding prosciutto and playing with the shape!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2002
This is soooooooooooo good!!! Made it for a holiday party and everyone loved it! I would add some more dill and more garlic powder, but it was very yummy regardless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Cream Cheese Mints

See how to make sweet peppermint treats that positively melt in your mouth.

Cream Cheese Penguins

These adorable cream cheese penguins go beyond cute.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States