Baked Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
This recipe is a Godsend for me as I recently became disabled & its hard for me to make meals. This is so simple, tastes great & is a hot meal, not frozen chicken nuggets or TV dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
I thought this sounded really good and was so excited to try it. No one likes it. Disappointed with the whole meal tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
EVERYONE loved it! From the picky 2 year old to the picky 78 year old. I, too, cut the butter in half, because a cup just seemed too much. And I did drain the niblets. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by clayzzle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Very good. I didn't have 12 oz of cornbread mix so I used only 6 oz. I did not drain the whole kernel corn. It turned out great, not too corny, not too bready. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Brandon, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
This is a perfect recipe. Love this with soup or chili
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenjen

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
I made this for the Super Bowl with taco soup and other Mexican fare. It was devoured!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
good! wouldnt change a thing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Hartline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
So. Freaking. Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheLazyChef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
When it's done, sprinkle shredded cheddar on top & bake 5 more minutes. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 390) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Make Corn Pudding

Learn how to make corn pudding, a classic part of the American harvest menu.

Microwave Corn on the Cob

The no-nonsense way to make quick, perfect corn on the cob.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States