Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Another delicious recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kay
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Really enjoyed this recipe! Came out really tender & juicy. I substituted the chili powder with cayenne pepper & added some garlic powder as well. I baked it for an hour with the top covered with foil then put the broiler on for about 5 minutes without foil cover to give the chicken some color. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
Best wings ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
I followed the recipe exavtly. It was so good. The meat fell off the bone. Haha. Really.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystal Vincent

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
I added paprika and hot sauce. I cooked for 40 minutes and they were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
"Que RICO!" said my husband last nite. I didn't have chili powder, so I substituted 1tsp cayenne & 1tsp of paprika. I didn't measure the salt but the wings needed more than what I used--maybe 1/2 tsp of salt in the oil mix next time. I made 1 pkg of wings (10 large wings). I'll be making these again!!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blujnqueen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Very easy and very good. Toss them in Frank's hot sauce after they come out of the oven and they taste like restaurant hot wings. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha 13

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I not only love this recipe for wings but I also use it for chicken thighs and drumsticks. It works just as well and the chicken tastes fabulous! It's our favorite chicken recipe!! I bake it for an hour. The chicken comes out moist and crispy!!! Love love love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Layton V.
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This is my second time making these & they are soo yummy! I add chicken broth to the mix & it's perfect. I flip these over half way through, & also drain the excess juice or the skin will be soggy. marinate these before hand, put them on a baking sheet with edges, pour remaining marinade on top then pop in the oven. bestu wings ever, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
One of my favorite ways to make wings. If you want it crispy only use 1 TB of olive oil and bake at 425 for 20 mins on one side and flip then bake another 25 minutes. It comes out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States