Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I am getting away from fried foods so I looked up and tried these wings they are great will be making them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Mann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
We're currently doing Whole30 and this recipe is an amazing mix-up to the chicken breast / steak tips we've been doing most nights. It's crunchy if done according to the recipe. I'm making this for the third time right now! Simple and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
The baked chicken was phenomenal! So flavorful. I originally heated the oven to 375, but the chickent wings were browning really fast, so I lowered it to about 250 toward the end. I did have to add a little more oil to the pan because it had all evaporated. But with those minor modifications, the chicken wings tasted amazing. I'm a newbie when it comes to cooking, so this was the first time I added garlic to my meal, and it was great. I'm trying the garlic chicken tomorrow. We'll see how it goes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
we will never eat at taco mac again! easy and delicious. what more could you ask for!! my husband and son gobbled them up! baked wings and drums.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
I made these last night to go with our pizza. Hubby and I loved them as is! I was so pleased not to use a deep fryer! They are a do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
I just realized I hadn't rated these and I'm about to make them for about the 7th time since discovering the recipe. Hubby and sons love them and so do I. We like to dip them in some ranch dressing. So happy to find a good taste without all the oil of deep frying. I can now have these more on a regular basis instead of the once in a great while of the deep fried ones. Good for the diet and more healthy. I do let the chicken marinate a bit in the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JSTWINKLE5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Awesome recipe. I just followed the directions but marinated the chicken for 3 hours instead. My husband loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Awsome love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I thought it was tasteless. It would be a good recipe for picky eaters who like bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This was so super easy and the kids loved them. They were crispy and flavorful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States