Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Last week we tried this recipe and want to say that the wings were very tasty and we were instantly addicted! Tonight's menu... chicken wings! We did have just a few left over, because there's just two of us, and we heated them gently on the stove top the next day for lunch, finding them still as delicious as can be! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wmk500
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
So simple and so delicious! Just be aware I think 1 hour would be slightly too long for baking so keep an eye on the oven :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
My husband loved these wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
The best in the world!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jebbers8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pewaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Love it, followed directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
I doubled the recipe to surprise my hubby for Sunday night football/dinner and the only thing I may do different next time is let them marinate or add some hot sauce for "heat"...with that said... These were DELICIOUS as it is... Try it... You won't regret it... A keeper...It's on my recipes list now. I served with sliced celery/carrots and ranch sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Recipe was very easy to make and bake! The chicken was very moist and flavorful. I USED WINGS AND THIGHS and doubled the ingredients for 16 pieces, this is not spicy, but subtle. I WILL DEFINITELY BE MAKING IT AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was super easy to make. I added a couple of more ingredients Frank's Hot Sauce, Chipotle pepper and white vinegar. Marinated the chicken for about 4hours! My fiancé loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
These were a real hit at my house. I added a dash of soya sauce and they were excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
These were delicious! Hubby is from Buffalo and very discerning and said these were "very good, for baked wings", which is high praise. I added some smoked paprika w/ chipotle and some dried onions and upped the temp to 400 as we were a little tight on time. Took about 40 minutes. The kids loved them, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wayne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States