Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
I love crispy chicken wings, and there ARE, plus very tasty. I did as another reviewer suggested and drained on paper towels before serving. I didn't have garlic powder, so used onion flakes instead, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. This will be one of those "go to" recipes for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rocmom
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I prepared the chicken wings at lunch time, then I baked them for dinner. Super easy to make. My husband&I were very pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TAURUSGIRL
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
First time making chicken wings and these were really good! I did cut off the little wing from my chicken wings. Anyway, made exactly as stated. Will make again now that I know how easy these are to make. I marinated in a big Ziploc bag for about 4 - 5 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAURUSGIRL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midland, Texas, USA
Living In: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
We loved it! Super easy too! I used chicken breast instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
I am not sure how this would have turned out. I had my children help me with dinner and someone poured more chili powder that was called for and then added paprika.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Fourman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I wanted to do something different with my chicken wings. They turned out awesome!! I didn't have any garlic or chili powder,so i used seasoning salt and celery seed. I couldn't believe how crispy they turned out,To me they were better than fried...elbrad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rikkiroseay
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
This was an amazing dinner. Definitely will be using this recipe again.!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
I have made these several times. I add a little more olive oil. They are delicious and they literally fall off the bone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anna321
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
The best baked chicken recipe! This will be our go to recipe for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
These were nice and crispy without going through the whole flour and chill rigamarole. I added a significant amount of catsup and a little brown sugar to give it a more bbq flavor for my kids. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States