Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Delicious! My whole family love it! Next time going to try it with chicken legs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Best wings ever! I've made this recipe about 6 times already. My husband and I just LOVE how tasty and juicy these are. The recipe calls for 10 wings, but i've made about 16 by adding a little bit more of every ingredient and they come out perfect. Thanks for this delicious recipe. It has become a staple at our home :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ILEANA-PR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Quick. Easy. Delicious. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Photo by Cheffster
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
I doubled the whole recipe because I knew they were going to get devoured. My batch came out so good. I dashed in a little cayenne pepper otherwise stuck to the script. Foolproof and highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheffster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
I spaced off adding the chili powder, but these were still really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
great and so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Excellent!! they came out crisp and super tasty. I love the simplicity of the ingredients and the fact that it's so easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
They were okay. We didn't have the problem with them getting soggy, but did broil them for a couple minutes after baking for an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
My Family of six enjoyed these chicken wings. I think for 30 wings, I needed less oil than it called for. Still were tasty though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
These wings were superbowl worthy. I made them just as the recipe called for. I did flip the wings over after about 45 minutes and cooked them another 45 minutes to get them perfectly brown on all sides. After cooking I took 1/2 of the wings and put a hot sauce on them and put those back in the oven for 5 minutes. Two great kinds of wings from one recipe. My grandson liked them so much he wants to make them next he comes over to my house. Yippee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 258) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States