Baked Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Great recipe, as advertised
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joebaby!!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Super easy, I added a little paprika for color. Big hit in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Awesome....I have made it three times and everyone loved it? The first time it was a little salty so now I do not add the salt at all. it is perfect that way as we like to salt to our own taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vick Chick
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Whipped these up for my kiddies for lunch. SUPER easy + I had everything on hand (bonus!). I love the idea of baking them rather than frying in oil - oil is such a mess & baking is much healthier! These turned out very tasty!! I only had two chicken breasts but it was enough for the four of us...I had a ton of leftover breading. My two older girls didn't rave about them, they said the were good tho. My 2 yr old gobbled them up! I served them with honey-mustard, BBQ & honey (didn't have any ketchup).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vick Chick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Twin Lakes, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Loved 'em. At first bite my 11 year old "No, thank you." Then he started getting hungry watching the rest of us gobble away and he tried one again and ended up eating 4 or 5. The kids dipped them in ketchup and I dipped mine in creamy caeser dressing. Yum! Will make again, just as is. thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Made this recipe before, it's great! I've done a cheddar and Doritos take on this too, it's super easy and really tasty when you need something on the go but don't want fast food nuggets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
These were good and I would make again. They were easy to make and eaten by parents and kids alike.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRAILINDAWG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
This was a good dish, but seemed a little one note. I even added a bit of chili pepper for some heat, but it needed more. Perhaps adding double the pepper, half the salt, and 1 tsp of hot sauce to the melted butter will do the trick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe makes really tasty nuggets but I couldn't get it to be crispy on both sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Love these for low key dinners. I love to use Italian croutons for my breading. I also tend to double bread them to make it crispier. Fantastic when eaten with homemade fries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 966) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Nuggets

See how to make a tasty appetizer that’s also a real kid-pleaser.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States